Our Company
-

Customer Service
-
Meet Our Team
-
Eco-Responsibility
-

Research & Development

-
Our History
-
Careers

-
FAQs
-
Request Samples

-
Contact Us


Tammy Amweg
Lab Technician

tammy@torginol.com

Ext. 4782
  |  (920) 694-4782
  June Fischer
Customer Service Specialist

june@torginol.com


Ext. 4820  |  (920) 694-4820
  Kelly Jacobson
Production Manager

kellyj@torginol.com

Ext. 4825  |  (920) 694-4825
  Hope Konen
Sample Department Supervisor

hope@torginol.com

Ext. 4808  |  (920) 694-4808
  Nic Leider
Customer Service Specialist

nic@torginol.com

Ext. 4813  |  (920) 694-4813
  Tom Testwuide, Jr.
President & Owner

tom@torginol.com

Ext. 4815
  |  (920) 694-4815
Kim Baumann
Maintenance Manager

kim@torginol.com

Ext. 4785  |  (920) 694-4785
  Bonnie Gibbs
Office Manager

bonnie@torginol.com

Ext. 4831
  |  (920) 694-4831
  Paula Kisiolek
Technical Manager

paula@torginol.com

Ext. 4781
  |  (920) 694-4781
  Jason LaBouve
Vice President & General Manager

jason@torginol.com

Ext. 4810
  |  (920) 694-4810
  Barb Saunders
Accounting Specialist

barb@torginol.com

Ext. 4832  |  (920) 694-4832

Torginol® was founded in 1969 with the goal of becoming the aristocrat of seamless flooring.  Since then, we’ve evolved to become exclusively focused on developing, manufacturing and marketing decorative coating materials that enhance the ergonomic and aesthetic qualities of living environments.  Our materials provide beautification and utility to commercial, industrial, institutional and residential surfaces throughout the world.  Designers, architects and home owners are inspired by the innovative patterns and textures produced by our materials.

Today, Torginol® exclusively manufactures and distributes an array of decorative materials for a variety of niche markets, including: resinous and terrazzo flooring, decorative wall coatings, pool plaster finishes, grouts and mortars, EIFS systems, engineered surfaces, landscaping, fish aquariums, art, craft and hobby projects, home décor accents and others.

At Torginol®, our mission and passion is to enhance living environments by providing our customers with the most inspirational, innovative and sustainable decorative materials on Earth.

Address Torginol, Inc.
4617 South Taylor Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
USA
Hours   7:30am - 5:30pm CST
Phone   (920) 694-4800
Fax   (920) 694-4801
Email   service@torginol.com
 
Copyright © 2001-2012 Torginol, Inc.  All rights reserved.