Our Philosophy

The TORGINOL® Leadership Team, which includes the most dedicated leaders from across our organization, is charged with inspiring and empowering our talented associates to achieve our mission of improving the quality of life by designing, engineering, manufacturing and marketing innovative and sustainable materials that enhance the aesthetic and ergonomic qualities of living environments.


Our Leaders

Tom Testwuide, Jr.
President
tomTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4815
Jason LaBouve
Vice President & General Manager
jasonTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4810
Scott Gruenke
Director of Finance & Administration
scottTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4830
Nic Leider
Customer Service Manager
nicTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4813
LeRoy Braatz
Technical Service Manager
leroy@torginol.com | 920-694-4807
Chase Testwuide
Business Development Specialist
chase@torginol.com | 920-694-4835
Kelly Jacobson
Order Fulfillment Manager
kellyjTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4825
Judy Reimer
Accounting & Human Resources Manager
judyTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4831
Ann Marie Jacobson
Information Systems Specialist
annemarie@torginol.com | 920-694-4838
Dave Frank
Specialty Products Manager
daveTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4808
Rebekah Chapman
Specialty Products Team Manager
rebekahTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4787
June Fischer
Order Verification Supervisor
june@torginol.com | 920-694-4820
Taryn Mills
Creative and Technology Specialist
tarynTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4806
Grace Gagnon
Marketing Communications Specialist
grace@torginol.com | 920-453-0262
Hannah Kaiser
Market Development Specialist
hannah@torginol.com | 920-453-0261
Paula Kisiolek
Purchasing & Technical Manager
paulaTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4781
Tammy Blevons
Flake Technical Supervisor
tammyTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4782
Dave Barnett
Engineering Manager
dbarnett@torginol.com | 920-694-4829
Mike Seliger
Operation Manager
mikeT@torginol.com | 920-694-4837
Tsukou Yang
Flake Production Manager
tsukouT@torginol.com | 920-694-4780
Kim Baumann
Maintenance Manager
kim@torginol.com | 920-694-4785