Our Philosophy

The TORGINOL® Leadership Team, which includes the most dedicated leaders from across our organization, is charged with inspiring and empowering our talented associates to achieve our mission of improving the quality of life by designing, engineering, manufacturing and marketing innovative and sustainable materials that enhance the aesthetic and ergonomic qualities of living environments.


Our Leaders

Tom Testwuide, Jr.
President
tomTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4815
Jason LaBouve
Vice President & General Manager
jasonTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4810
Scott Gruenke
Director of Finance & Administration
scottTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4830
Nic Leider
Customer Service Manager
nicTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4813
LeRoy Braatz
Technical Service Manager
leroy@torginol.com | 920-694-4807
Thomas Testwuide III
Business Development Specialist
thomas.iii@torginol.com | 920-694-4809
Kelly Jacobson
Order Fulfillment Manager
kellyjTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4825
June Fischer
Order Verification Supervisor
june@torginol.com | 920-694-4820
Ann Marie Jacobson
Information Systems Specialist
annemarie@torginol.com | 920-694-4838
Shawn Dzwonkowski
Human Resources Manager
shawn@torginol.com | 920-453-0284
Deb Fischer
Controller
dfischer@torginol.com | 920-453-0285
Kellye Krell
Accounting & Human Resources Specialist
kellye@torginol.com | 920-694-4793
Dave Frank
Specialty Products Manager
daveTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4808
Rebekah Chapman
Specialty Products Team Manager
rebekahTORGINOL@torginol.com | 920-694-4787
Hannah Kaiser
Market Development Specialist
hannah@torginol.com | 920-453-0261
Grace Gagnon
Brand Manager
grace@torginol.com | 920-453-0262
Paula Kisiolek
Purchasing & Technical Manager
paula@torginol.com | 920-694-4781
Samara Lor
FLAKE Technical Supervisor
sam@torginol.com | 920-694-4782
Randy Noll
Engineering Manager
rnoll@torginol.com | 920-694-4829
Mike Seliger
Operations Manager
mikeT@torginol.com | 920-694-4837
Tsukou Yang
Flake Production Manager
tsukouT@torginol.com | 920-694-4780
Kim Baumann
Maintenance Manager
kim@torginol.com | 920-694-4785
Forrest Kahl
Quartz Warehouse Manager
forrest@torginol.com | 920-453-0264
Justin Twan
Flake Finishing Manager
justin@torginol.com | 920-453-0259
Kou Vang
Plant Manager – 2nd Shift
kouvang@torginol.com | 920-453-0288